Getting the Article...
Links to:
- full text in another database or
- the periodical title in the Library Catalog, if it is available in the Periodicals Area on 2nd floor or
- the Borrow from Other Libraries / ILLiad form to request from another source if the article is not available full text online nor in the library
- More info: Find It! FAQ
When you have a journal title:
- use Journals A-Z List
- More info: Finding Journals
View Find it! Video (1 minute)
Databases for Vocational Rehabilitation
Use the Articles and Databases to identify articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers. Many databases provide full text articles. Off-Campus Access Instructions
- EBSCO Health/Wellness
Also choose: Education, Psychology/Sociology, Engineering/Technology - MD Consult
- Lexis Nexis: Academic

- ABI/Inform Complete (ProQuest)

- Free Online Databases Available to All
Selected Periodicals (Journals, Magazines, Newspapers)
To view a complete list of periodical titles available at UW-Stout, or to see if the Library owns a specific journal, use Journals A-Z.
- American Journal of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation +*
- The Exceptional Parent
- International Journal of Rehabilitation Research +*
- Journal of Disability Policy Studies +
- Journal of Rehabilitation Administration +*
- Journal of Rehabilitation Research and Development +
- Journal of Visual Impairment & Blindness +
- Journal of Vocational Rehabilitation +
- New Mobility
- Psychiatric Rehabilitation Journal +
- Rehabilitation Research, Policy, and Education +
- Rehabilitation Psychology +
- Vocational Evaluation and Career Assessment Professionals Journal +*
+ A peer-reviewed journal.
* Available only in the library, on the second floor. Click on link to check dates available.
Last Revised
11/22/2011

Loading...
