Getting the Article...
Links to:
- full text in another database or
- the periodical title in the Library Catalog, if it is available in the Periodicals Area on 2nd floor or
- the Borrow from Other Libraries / ILLiad form to request from another source if the article is not available full text online nor in the library
- More info: Find It! FAQ
When you have a journal title:
- use Journals A-Z List
- More info: Finding Journals
View Find it! Video (1 minute)
Databases for Operations and Supply Management
Use the Articles and Databases to identify articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers. Many databases provide full text articles. Off-Campus Access Instructions
- EBSCO Business
Also search: Engineering/Technology - ABI/Inform Complete (ProQuest)

- Lexis Nexis: Academic
Use "Get Company Info" - Engineering Village 2: Compendex
- Knovel Library
- Free Online Databases Available to All
Selected Periodicals (Journals, Magazines, Newspapers)
To view a complete list of periodical titles available at UW-Stout, or to see if the Library owns a specific journal, use Journals A-Z.
- Academy of Management Journal +
- Industrial & Labor Relations Review +
- International Journal of Operations and Production Management +
- IUP Journal of Operations Management
- Journal of Supply Chain Management +
- Manufacturing Systems Supply Chain Yearbook
- Modern Materials Handling
- Production and Operations Management +
- Quality
- Quality Management Journal +
- Supply Chain Europe
- Supply Chain Management +
- Supply Chain Management Review
- Supply and Demand Chain Executive
- Supervision
+ A peer-reviewed journal.
Periodicals Online
Selected periodicals (journals, magazines, and newspapers) available free on the web:
- SupplyChainDigestWeekly, online newsletter with news and commentary on supply chain and logistics professionals. Sign-up for free newsletter.
- Supply Chain DigitalAn all-digital magazine aimed at supply chain executives.
Reference Librarians |
Last Revised
04/10/2013




Loading...
