These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, America History and Life with Full Text, European Views of the Americas 1493 to 1750, History Reference Center, Humanities International Complete, Humanities Source, History & Government Collection, Readers' Guide Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson), Readers Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson), SocINDEX with Full Text, Time Magazine Archive, MasterFILE Complete.
The Library has access to JSTOR Arts and Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV & VII and over 38,000 DRM-free e-books. Search JSTOR for books, academic journals, images, letters, and other primary sources.
Search ProQuest databases in History and the Social Sciences: ABI/INFORM Collection, Alt-PressWatch, Arts & Humanities Database, Country Life Archive, GenderWatch, New York Times Archive, The Vogue Archive, Women's Magazine Archive, The Women's Wear Daily Archive
Wiley Online Library provides a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
Focuses on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subjects and programs: business, education, literature, arts, health sciences, history, political science, public policy, sociology, contemporary culture, and more.
Includes scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and pamphlets, conference proceedings, and government and special reports.
This electronic journal reports on current issues affecting public policy, summarizes current public debates, and provides sources of information for further research. Coverage is from September 1999 to the present.