This database offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. The database includes all material from the print journals. Many titles go back to volume 1, issue 1.
This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in PsycINFO are peer-reviewed.
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Family & Society Studies Worldwide, Medline, Mental Measurements Yearbooks with Tests in Print, Omnifile Full Text Mega, PsycARTICLES, PsycCRITIQUES, PsycEXTRA, PsycINFO, PsycTESTS, and Social Sciences Full Text.
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Education Research Complete, Education Source, Educational Administration Abstracts, ERIC, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, Professional Development Collection.
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) to search abstracts from over 3,800 current biomedical journals, citations from Index Medicus, the International Nursing Index, and the Index to Dental Literature.
Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
Access several databases including Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index.