Provides access to reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information. Includes retrodigitized articles from 1800's to current published literature. Includes links to original articles. Allows users to track the history and influence of research in math sciences. Produced by American Mathematical Society.
The Library has access to JSTOR Arts and Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV & VII and over 38,000 DRM-free e-books. Search JSTOR for books, academic journals, images, letters, and other primary sources.
The ACM Digital Library is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journals, newsletters, magazines, multimedia titles, and conference proceedings. It is a repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers about computing and information technology. (Updated weekly).
SOS Mathematical Tables and Formulas Includes math review materials from algebra to differential equations, a great study site for high school, college students and adult learners. Get homework help, refresh your memory or prepare for a test. Numbers, functions, and coefficients in algebra, trigonometry, geometry and calculus, along with algebraic identities, integrals, and conversion tables.
The Wolfram Functions Site Created as a resource for the educational, mathematical, and scientific communities. It contains an encyclopedic collection of information about mathematical functions. The site also details the interrelationships between the special functions of mathematical physics and the elementary functions of mathematical analysis as well as the interrelationships between the functions in each group.