These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, SPORTDiscus with Full Text, Alt HealthWatch, CINAHL Plus with Full Text, Consumer Health Complete, Health Source: Consumer Edition, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, MEDLINE, Readers'Guide Full Text Mega, MasterFILE Complete.
Wiley Online Library provides a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
Access several databases including Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index.
Provides citations and abstracts to periodical articles, books, conference proceedings, and research papers. Includes full text for 530 journals. Topics covered include sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, psychology, training, coaching, and physical education.
Focuses on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subjects and programs: business, education, literature, arts, health sciences, history, political science, public policy, sociology, contemporary culture, and more.
Includes scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and pamphlets, conference proceedings, and government and special reports.
The Library has access to JSTOR Arts and Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV & VII and over 38,000 DRM-free e-books. Search JSTOR for books, academic journals, images, letters, and other primary sources.
ClinicalKey is a clinical insight engine designed to be comprehensive providing the largest collection of published medical resources in every medical and surgical specialty, and includes all MEDLINE abstracts with access and entitlements to other full-text purchases when used with the library's link resolver, Find It!
Immediate access to over one million statistics and facts.
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 450 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. The product is aimed at business clients and academics of any size. Consultant firms and media agencies license our services as well as strategy and marketing departments in large corporations from a variety of industries. Our client base includes a wide range of globally active companies and premier academic institutions. Since the launch of the platform in 2008, more than 1,000,000 users have registered with Statista.
FDA is responsible for protecting the public health by assuring the safety, efficacy and security of human and veterinary drugs, biological products, medical devices, our nation’s food supply, cosmetics, and products that emit radiation.