A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from 1895 to 2005. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. The magazines are scanned from cover-to-cover and presented as full-color page images. .
An index to standard bibliograhic citations to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. Also includes the cited references of the items indexed so you can go forward in time to find similar or related articles or search for a specific author to see how many times he/she has been cited.
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Premier, Hospitality and Tourism Complete, Communication Source, MasterFILE Complete, Regional Business News Plus, Textile Technology Complete.
Search ProQuest Business Premium Collection: ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; J.P. Morgan Research.
Immediate access to over one million statistics and facts.
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 450 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. The product is aimed at business clients and academics of any size. Consultant firms and media agencies license our services as well as strategy and marketing departments in large corporations from a variety of industries. Our client base includes a wide range of globally active companies and premier academic institutions. Since the launch of the platform in 2008, more than 1,000,000 users have registered with Statista.