The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
The ACM Digital Library is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journals, newsletters, magazines, multimedia titles, and conference proceedings. It is a repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers about computing and information technology. (Updated weekly).
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Premier, Hospitality and Tourism Complete, Communication Source, MasterFILE Complete, Regional Business News Plus, Textile Technology Complete.
Covers electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
Provides access to reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information. Includes retrodigitized articles from 1800's to current published literature. Includes links to original articles. Allows users to track the history and influence of research in math sciences. Produced by American Mathematical Society.
Search the following Art & Design databases from ProQuest: ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM), Arts & Humanities Database, Country Life Archive, Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI), International Bibliography of Art (IBA), The Vogue Archive, The Women's Magazine Archive & The Women's Wear Daily Archive
Wiley Online Library provides a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.