Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Premier, Hospitality and Tourism Complete, Communication Source, MasterFILE Complete, Regional Business News Plus, Textile Technology Complete.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
ASTM (American Society for the Testing of Materials) is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world and a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Also included in the library are journals and conference proceedings.
Covers electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)