The ACM Digital Library is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journals, newsletters, magazines, multimedia titles, and conference proceedings. It is a repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by ACM and other publishers about computing and information technology. (Updated weekly).
Online access to 29 journals published by ASME including Applied Mechanics Reviews the premier venue for dissemination of material across all sub-disciplines of applied mechanics and engineering science, including fluids and solids, heat transfer, dynamics and vibration
ASM (formerly the American Society for Metals) content is first choice for practical information and interactive data about the selection, processing, performance, and analysis of materials. This premium collection will be comprised of over 52 reference works and features the ASM Handbook series, Atlas of Fatigue Curves and Atlas of Stress-Strain Curves, 2nd Edition and many more trusted titles.
ASTM (American Society for the Testing of Materials) is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world and a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Also included in the library are journals and conference proceedings.
ClinicalKey is a clinical insight engine designed to be comprehensive providing the largest collection of published medical resources in every medical and surgical specialty, and includes all MEDLINE abstracts with access and entitlements to other full-text purchases when used with the library's link resolver, Find It!
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Applied Science & Technology Full Text, Biological & Agricultural Index Plus, Environment Complete, Greenfile, General Science Full Text, Greenfile, Omnifile Full Text Mega, Science Reference Center, Textile Technology Complete.
Covers electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
Search ProQuest Business Premium Collection: ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; J.P. Morgan Research.
Immediate access to over one million statistics and facts.
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 450 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. The product is aimed at business clients and academics of any size. Consultant firms and media agencies license our services as well as strategy and marketing departments in large corporations from a variety of industries. Our client base includes a wide range of globally active companies and premier academic institutions. Since the launch of the platform in 2008, more than 1,000,000 users have registered with Statista.
Access the world’s leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities and examine proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.
Access several databases including Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Science Citation Index.
Wiley Online Library provides a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.