These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Education Research Complete, Education Source, Educational Administration Abstracts, ERIC, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, Professional Development Collection.
The EdITLib Digital Library is an online resource for aggregated, peer-reviewed research on the latest developments and applications in educational technologies and e-learning. Covers more than 25+ years and 100,000+ documents of published international journal articles, conference papers, e-books, and multimedia content.
Credo Reference includes 500+ encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, books of quotations, and subject-specific titles covering everything from art, biographies, food, literature, psychology, social science, technology, and more.
Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
Covers science and engineering such as adhesives, chemistry, chemical engineering, environmental engineering, concrete, construction, asphalt, food science, mechanical engineering, semiconductors, electronics, textiles, safety, plastics and surface engineering.
Includes some engineering reference handbooks, databases, and conference proceedings, icluding Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, Lange's Handbook of Chemistry, Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Machinery's Handbook, and the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics.
Provides aggregated engineering and applied science data from which users can extract information and manipulate in spreadsheets and with java applets. Many titles have hyperlinked indexes.