This is the "ARTICLES/DATABASES" page of the "CTE 534 PERFORMANCE ANALYSIS" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UW-Stout Homepage University Library Homepage Ask a Librarian

CTE 534 PERFORMANCE ANALYSIS   Tags: performance_analysis, task_analysis  

Last Updated: May 6, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uwstout.edu/cte534 Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

ARTICLES/DATABASES Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

  Getting the Article...

Find It!  Links to:

  • full text in another database or
  • the periodical title in the Library Catalog, if it is available in the Periodicals Area on 2nd floor or
  • the Borrow from Other Libraries / ILLiad form to request from another source if the article is not available full text online nor in the  library 
  • More info: Find It! FAQ  

When you have a journal title:

View Find it! Video  (1 minute)

 

Databases for Performance Analysis

Stout Users Only!  Use the Articles and Databases to identify articles in journals, magazines, and newspapers. Restrict your search for scholarly/peer reviewed/ referred journals. Also, resist the urge to only search for full-text articles. Off-Campus Access Instructions

EBSCOHost Log In to Sign Up for your own account which includes keeping database articles in an organized folder system. Select the following databases for your course assignments.

  • Academic Search Complete
  • Business Source Premier
  • Business Abstracts with Full Text
  • ERIC educational materials
  • Professional Development Collection
  • Educational Administration Abstracts
  • Education Full Text
  • Education Research Complete

 ProQuest  ABI/INFORMATION COMPLETE  focuses on management, training, and evaluation for business and industry.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
Need Help?
 

Last Revised

09/12/2011
JRS