Test Resources
Try these first:
- EBSCOhost: Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY)
Also available in print in the library Reference Area
REF LB1131.5 .Z99 B87x - EBSCOhost Web: Tests in Print (TIP)
Also available in print in the library Reference Area
REF LB1131.5 .Z99 - Mental Measurment Yearbooks and Tests in Print Instructions Step-by-step searching instructions for EBSCOHost's database versions.
- Test Critiques
REF LB1131.5 .Z99 T419
Test Resources Available to All
- Buros Institute of Mental Measurements Indexes Mental Measurements Yearbooks, Tests in Print, Test Critiques, and the ETS test files. Index only; full text reviews may be purchased.
- CART: Compendium of Assessment and Research Tools A database that provides information on instruments that measure attributes associated with youth development programs.
- GRE Online Graduate Record Examination
- PRAXIS The Praxis Series™ assessments provide educational tests and other services that states use as part of their teacher licensure and certification process.
On the Web
- American Psychological Association
- School Psychology Online
- Tests and Testing Information Michigan State University.
At the Library
For unpublished tests and surveys:
- Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures REF BF431 .G625 Useful for graduate students looking for a test instrument to use for surveys.
For special populations:
- Comprehensive Handbook of Psychological Assessment BF176 .C654
- Directory of Test Collections in Academic, Professional, Research Libraries REF LB3051 .D564
- Family Assessment REF RC488.53 .F36
- Handbook of Measurement and Evaluation in Rehabilitation REF HD7255.5 .H35
- Tests and Test Use in Vocational Evaluation and Assessment REF LC1048. V63 S54x
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
Last Revised
07/09/09


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait