Specialized Encyclopedias for Social Sciences and Psychology
- Credo Reference Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science

- Encyclopedia of Psychology
- glbtq: An Encyclopedia of Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender & Queer Culture
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on the first floor of the Library:
- Beacham's Encyclopedia of Social Change: America in the Twentieth Century REF HN59. B43
- Encyclopedia of Aging REF HQ1061 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology REF BF636 .E62
- Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood REF HQ767.84 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Disability REF HV1568 .E528
- Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior REF HV5804 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Human Development REF HM626 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics REF HA29 .S2363
- Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology REF GN502 .E63
- Encyclopedia of Psychology REF BF31 .E525x
- Encyclopedia of Social Psychology REF HM1007 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Social Work REF HV35 .S6
- Encyclopedia of Stress REF QP82.2.S8 E53
- Encyclopedia of Sociology REF HM425 .E5
- Encyclopedia of Terrorism REF HV6431 .C65
- Greenwood Encyclopedia of World Popular Culture REF HM621 .G74
- International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family REF HQ9 .E52
- International Encyclopedia of Social and Behaviorial Sciences REF H41 .I58
- International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences REF H40.A2 I5
- McMillan Encyclopedia of Death and Dying REF HQ1073 .M33
- Social Issues in America: An Encyclopedia REF HN57 .S624
- St. James Encyclopedia of Popular Culture REF E169.1 .S764
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait