Specialized Encyclopedias for Education
- Credo Reference Full text handbooks, dictionaries and encyclopedias on educational related topics are available.
- Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
- Handbook of Research on Teaching the English Language Arts
- Handbook of Research on the Education of Young Children
- Britannica Online School Edition PreK-12 Elementary School

- Britannica Online School Edition PreK-12: High School

- Britannica Online School Edition PreK-12: Middle School

- Encarta Online
- Enciclopedia Juvenil From Encyclopedia Britannica, Spanish Elementary Encyclopedia

- Encyclopedia Britannica

- Encyclopedia of Educational Technology
- Encyclopedia of Informal Education
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on the first floor of the Library:
- Early Childhood Education: an International Encyclopedia REF LB1139.23 .E272
- Encyclopedia of American Education REF LB17 .U54
- Encyclopedia of Distance Learning REF LC5211 .E516
- Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning REF LC5211 .E52
- Encyclopedia of Education REF LB15 .E47
- Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration REF LB2805 .E527
- Encyclopedia of Learning Disabilities REF LC4704.5 .T86
- Encyclopedia of School Psychology REF LB1027.55 .E523
- Encyclopedia of Special Education REF LC4007 .E53
- International Encyclopedia of Adult Education REF LC5211 .I56
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait