Specialized Encyclopedias for Business and Law
- Altapedia Oline Country info and maps.
- EH.Net Encyclopedia Browsable and searchable online economic history encyclopedia.
- Encyclopedia of Corporate Governance
- Encyclopedia of Law & Economics Universtiy of Ghent, Belgium.
- Nolo.Com Legal Encyclopedia
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on the first floor of the Library.
- Encyclopedia of Business REF HF1001 .E466
- Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society REF HF5387 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Careers and Vocational Guidance REF HF5381 .E52
- Encyclopedia of Censorship REF Z657 .G73
- Encyclopedia of Civil Rights in America REF E185.61 .E544
- Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries REF HD2324 .E539
- Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology REF HF5548.8 .E498
- Encyclopedia of Law & Society REF K583 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Management REF HD30.15 .E49
- Encyclopedia of Modern Ethnic Conflicts REF GN496 .E56
- Encyclopedia of Small Business REF HD62.7 .H553
- Encyclopedia of Violence, Peace and Conflict REF HM886 .E53
- Ethics in US Government:and Encyclopedia of Investigations, Scandels, Reforms and Legislation REF JK468.E7 R556
- Historical Encyclopedia of American labor REF HD8066 .H57
- IEBM Encyclopedia of Marketing REF HF5412 .I42x
- International Encyclopedia of Business and Management REF HF1001 .I53
- Nolo's Encyclopedia of Everyday Law REF KF387 .N65
- Religion and American Law: An Encyclopedia REF KF4783.A68 R45
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait