FINDING PERIODICALS
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Ask A Librarian

K-12 EDUCATION  Tags: k-12 education  

Last update: Nov 19th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.uwstout.edu/ed_k12  Print Guide  RSS Updates

REFERENCE            Print Page
  

Directories

 

At the Library

Print resources available in the Reference Area on the first floor of the University Library:

  • National Faculty Directory REF L901 .N34
  • Peterson's 4-Year Colleges REF L901 .P463
  • Peterson's 2-Year Colleges REF L901 .P462
  • Patterson's American Education REF L901 .P3
  • Wisconsin School Directory REF L903.W6 A34

Encyclopedias

  • Early Childhood Education: an International Encyclopedia REF LB1139.23 .E272
  • Education and Technology: An Encyclopedia REF LB1028.3 .E17
  • Encyclopedia of American Education REF LB17 .U54
  • Encyclopedia of Distance Learning REF LC5211 .E516
  • Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning REF LC5211 .E52
  • Encyclopedia of Early Childhood Education REF LB1139.25 .E53
  • Encyclopedia of Education REF LB15 .E47
  • Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration REF LB2805 .E527
  • Encyclopedia of Educational Research REF LB15 .E48
  • Encyclopedia of Higher Education REF LB15 .E49
  • Encyclopedia of Learning Disabilities REF LC4704.5 .T86
  • Encyclopedia of School Psychology REF LB1027.55 .E523
  • Encyclopedia of Special Education REF LC4007 .E53
  • Handbook of Research on ePortfolios REF LB1029.P67 H36
  • International Encyclopedia of Adult Education REF LC5211 .I56
  • International Encyclopedia of Teaching and Teacher Education REF LB17 .I56
  • International Handbook of Early Childhood Education REF LB1139.23 .I68
  • Online and Distance Learning REF LC5805 .O55

Employment Opportunities

Encyclopedias

 

Reference Librarians

Profile ImageNeed Help?
This is a Meebo instant messaging widget. If your browser does not have the required plugin you can email Reference instead.


Contact Info:
715-232-1353

Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email

Research Help