Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
- Credo Reference Several dictionaries and encyclopedias related to Service Management are available primarily in the Business topical area.

Directories
- Assocations Unlimited From Gale/Cengage. Online version of Encyclopedia of Associations.

- BizWeb
- Call Center Vendors and Suppliers
- Corporate Information Search over 350,000 companies, countries, industries, and by U.S. state.
- Corporation for National and Community Service
- Hoover's Company Records From ProQuest

- Yahoo!: Business and Economy Directory
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on first floor of the Library:
- Business Forms on File REF HF5371 .B86
- Dictionary of Business REF HF1002 .C59
- Dictionary of Nonprofit Terms and Concepts REF HD2769.15 .S63
- Encyclopedia of American Industries REF HC102 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries REF HD2324 .E539x
- Encyclopedia of Global Industries REF HD2324 .E53
- Encyclopedia of Health Care Management REF RA971 .E52
- Encyclopedia of Management REF HD30.15 .E49
- Encyclopedia of Small Business REF HD62.7 .H553
- International Encyclopedia of Business and Management REF HF1001 .I53
- International Encyclopedia of Hospitality Management REF TX905 .I67
Directories
- Blue Book Research Services Directory REF HF5415.2 .B68x
- Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory REF HD 69.C6 C647
- Dun's Directory of Service Companies REF HD9981.3 .D86
- Encyclopedia of Associations REF HS17 .G332
- National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations REF AS29.5 .N38
- Research Centers Directory REF AS25 .D5
- Wisconsin Business Service Directory REF T12.W57 W572x
- Other state service directories can also be found in Ref T12 area
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait