Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Handbooks
Directories
The following sources provide access to company WWW sites or addresses of manufacturers.
- Globalspec Imaging and video equipment.
- Fotosearch Stock Photography Compendium of photos from image publishers.
- PhotoLinks Photography Directory
At the Library
Print resources available at the University Library:
- 100 Photoshop CS2 Hot Tips T385 .O642
- Adobe Photoshop Elements 4.0 E-Book
- Best of Photoshop User: 6 (videorecording) T385 .B476
- Dictionary of Photography and Digital Imaging: The Essential Reference for the Modern Photographer REF TR9 .A53
- Digital Photography for 3D Imaging and Animation TR267 .A242
- DTV Handbook E-Book
- Encyclopedia of Twentieth-Century Photography REF TR641 .E5
- Focal Encyclopedia of Photography REF TR9 .F6
- ICP Encyclopedia of Photography REF TR9 .I24
- Photographer's Market REF TR12 .P515
- Photography Encyclopedia REF TR9 .M39
- Photoshop CS3 bible E-Book
- Photoshop Elements 4.0: Maximum Performance TR267.5 .A33 G35
- Rick Sammon's Complete Guide to Digital Photography TR267 .S25
- Rick Sammon's Digital Imaging Workshops (+CD ROM) TR267 .S25
- Understanding Digital Color Z244.5 .G374x
- Visibooks Guide to Photoshop Elements 4.0 E-Book
- Visual Effects in a Digital World REF TR858 .G6
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait