Handbook Sites
- Circuit Technology Center's On-Line Guides Illustrated guides for working on circuit boards and circuit assemblies.
- Engineering Calculators From Martindale's Reference desk.
- Knovel Engineering Library Full text access to scientific and engineering books.

- IEEE Explore A digital library providing full text access to the world's technical literature in electircal engineering, computer science, and electronics.

- MatWeb Materials information handbook.
- SubsTech.com Information on materials engineering.
- Ultrasonic Metal Welding: the Ultrasonic Welding Textbook Online textbook from STAPLA Ultrasonics Corporation.
- Welding Institute From the UK, provides information on materials joining processes.
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on first floor of the Library:
- ACI Manual of Concrete Practice REF TA439 .A58
- ASM Handbook REF TA459 .A51x
- Comprehensive Composite Materials REF TA418.9.C6 C6344
- CRC Materials Science and Engineering Handbook REF TA403.4 .C74
- Electrical Engineering Handbook REF TK145 .E354
- Electrical Engineer's Reference Book REF TK145 .E36
- Electronic Materials and Processes Handbook REF TK7836 .E4654
- Global Materials Compliance Handbook REF T55.3.H3 P59
- Handbook of Mathematical, Scientific, and Engineering Formulas, Tables, Functions, Graphs, Transforms REF QA40 .H357
- Handbook of Systems Engineering and Management REF TA168 .H33
- Handbook of Workability and Process Design REF TA460 .H3195
- ISO 9000 Handbook REF TS156 .I838
- Instrumentation Reference Book REF QC53 .I574
- Machine Tool Practices REF TJ1185 .M224
- Machinery's Handbook REF TJ151 .M3
- Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers REF TJ151 .S82
- Materials Handbook REF TA403 .B75
- McGraw-Hill Machining and Metalworking Handbook REF TJ1185 .W35
- Mechanical Engineers Handbook REF TJ151 .M395
- Plant Engineer's Handbook REF TS184 .P58
- Smithells Metals Reference Book REF TN671 .S55
- Standard Handbook of Plant Engineering REF TS184 .S7
- Tool and Manufacturing Engineer's Handbook REF TS176 .T63
- Welding Handbook REF TS227 .W388
- Wiley Engineer's Desk Reference REF TA151 .H424
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait