Company Financial Information
- Lexis Nexis: Academic Company Profiles including Bankruptcy Reports, Intern'l Company Reports, Standard & Poor's Corporate Descriptions, US Public/Private Companies and Hoover's Company Reports.

- Annual Reports From PRARS (Public Register's Annual Report Service).
- AnnualReports.com Provided by IR Solutions.
- The Annual Reports Libary
- AnnualReportService.com
- Business Searching Interface From EBSCO, provides a searchable interface for company profiles, country reports, industry profiles (market share) and up-to-date market research.

- EDGAR Database of Corporate Information (10-K reports) Securities and Exchange Commission site.
- Lexis Nexis Company Dossier Select Business.

- Lexis Nexis Disclosure Reports Select Business, then Company Profiles.

- Lexis Nexis SEC Filings Select Business.

- MSN Money Use a name or ticker symbol for a stock of mutual fund in the search box, then use the Research pick on the left list to select the most appropriate help. The Financial Results pick leads to Statements and KeyRatios.
- Plunkett Research Online Full text access to industry almanacs including trends, analysis, statistics and profiles of leading companies.

- U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
- ValueLine Online version includes both company and industrial data and forecasts. Print version listed below.

- Worldscope In FirstSearch.

- Yahoo!: Finance Market and company financial information.
At the Library
Print resources available in the Reference Area on the first floor of the Library
-
Mergent's Corporate Index Series
- Mergent Industrial Manual REF HG4961 .M672x
- Mergent International Manual REF HG4009 .M663
- Mergent OTC Industrial Manual REF HG4961 .M7238
- Mergent OTC Unlisted Manual REF HG4907 .M69
- Mergent Bank and Finance Manual REF HG4961 .M652x
- Mergent Public Utility Manual REF HG4961. M7246
- Mergent Public Utility & Transportation Manual REF HG4961 .M7246
- Mergent Company Archives Manual REF HG4028 .M4 M47x
- Fact Book: the Directory of Business in Minnesota REF T12.M6 F33
- Dun's Business Rankings REF HG4057 .A237
- Mergent's Handbook of Common Stocks REF HG4905 .M816 covers only New York Stock Exchange stocks
- Value Line Investment Survey REF HG4501 .V26 Includes company and industry data and forecasts
Reference Librarians |
Need Help?Contact Info:
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email
715-232-1353
Reference Hours during semester:
Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm
Fri 9:00am-4:30pm
Sat 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sun 2-5pm and 6-9pm
Send Email



Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait