Search ProQuest Business Premium Collection: ABI/INFORM Collection; Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection; Asian & European Business Collection; Business Market Research Collection; Entrepreneurship Database; J.P. Morgan Research.
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Premier, Hospitality and Tourism Complete, Communication Source, MasterFILE Complete, Regional Business News Plus, Textile Technology Complete.
Art Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers. .
These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, Applied Science & Technology Full Text, Biological & Agricultural Index Plus, Environment Complete, Greenfile, General Science Full Text, Greenfile, Omnifile Full Text Mega, Science Reference Center, Textile Technology Complete.
Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
ASTM (American Society for the Testing of Materials) is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world and a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Also included in the library are journals and conference proceedings.