Skip to main content

INSTRUCTOR TOOLKIT

Library tools, resources and services for UW-Stout instructors

How May We Assist You?

  Scott Vrieze
  vriezes@uwstout.edu
  715/232-2141

  * Library Director
  * Copyright questions
 

 

 

 

 

Cory Mitchell Photo of Cory Mitchell
mitchellc@uwstout.edu
715/232-2363

* purchase items for library
* streaming video

 

 

 

 

Photo of Ann Vogl  Ann Vogl
  voglan@uwstout.edu
  715/232-1553

  * support for online classes
  * research help

 

 

 

 

Kate Kramschuster Photo of Kate Kramschuster
kramschusterk @uwstout.edu
715/232-4071

 * library instruction for Education        
 * materials for K-12 EMC collection

 

 

 

 

  Elizabeth Steans Photo of Elizabeth Steans
  steansel@uwstout.edu
  715/232-1551

 * authorize others to pick up
   library items        
 * schedule videos to show in classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Bob Butterfield Robert Butterfield
 butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

 715/232-2617

  * ordering textbooks
  * e-text questions                                     

 

 


 

  Josh Steans
  steansj@uwstout.edu
  715/232-1112

  * borrow materials from other libraries
  * electronic document delivery

 

 

 

 

Photo of Jessy Polzer   Jessy Polzer
  polzerj@uwstout.edu
  715/232-2141

* schedule library instruction
 * help designing research assignments

 

 

 

 

Photo of Heather Stecklein  Heather Stecklein
  steckleinh@uwstout.edu
  715/232-5418

   * review materials for Archives               collection
   * help designing assignments            based in archival sources