Skip to main content
PARTIES / GOV
Search this Guide
ARTICLES / DATABASES
BOOKS / MEDIA
STATISTICS / POLLS
PARTIES / GOV
Political Parties and Elections
Center for Voting and Democracy
Election reform info.
Commission on Presidential Debates
Provides full text transcripts of th presidential debates from 1988 to date.
Democratic National Committee
Worldwide coverage of national-level elections.
Election Science Institute
Citizen group working to guarantee accurate and transparent elections.
Republican National Committee
Federal Election Commission
Lijphart Elections Archive
Detailed election statistics on national legislative elections worldwide.
National Archives and Records Administration
Resources on the Electoral College including a calculator for combination of results in the states to achieve electoral college victory.
National Political Index: Contacting National Political Parties
Web directory of political party websites, includeing smaller parties.
Resource for federal campaign contributions, lobbying data and analysis.
Presidents of the United States
Includes election results.
Project Vote Smart
Rock the Vote
Works for legislation requiring paper verification of votes.
University Library Subject Guide.
National City Government Resource Center
Collection of city-related links in the U.S.
National Conference of State Legislatures
Thomas, Legislative Information on the Internet
United States Conference of Mayors
United States House of Representatives
Wisconsin State Legislature
Office of the Historian
From U.S. Department of State.
Provides full text memos and reports of U.S. foreign relations
Sep 21, 2017 8:45 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
History, Culture & Politics
Law & Government