Knovel delivers access to more than 6,000 leading reference works and e-books from more than 90 international publishers and professional societies through a single interface. Knovel is specifically focused on the engineering community, offering an unmatched depth and breadth of validated engineering content aggregated from the most trusted sources.
Wiley Online Library provides a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities. It delivers access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
ASTM (American Society for the Testing of Materials) is one of the largest voluntary standards development organizations in the world and a trusted source for technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services. Known for their high technical quality and market relevancy, ASTM standards have an important role in the information infrastructure that guides design, manufacturing and trade in the global economy. Also included in the library are journals and conference proceedings.
Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas that are integral to the food industry. This database offers cover-to-cover full-text coverage for more than 1,400 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with food industry-related issues. More than 1,000 key food industry and market reports are available.
Covers electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications. (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
ClinicalKey is a clinical insight engine designed to be comprehensive providing the largest collection of published medical resources in every medical and surgical specialty, and includes all MEDLINE abstracts with access and entitlements to other full-text purchases when used with the library's link resolver, Find It!
This resource has been cancelled as of 8.18.2017
Please contact Cory Mitchell, email@example.com with questions, comments, or concerns. Try the IBISWorld Database as a substitute.
Profiling all major companies, industries and geographies, MarketLine is one of the most prolific publishers of business information today. Our content is produced by an internal team of analysts, drawing on primary and secondary research and prepared under an established methodology that’s been tried and tested over 10 years. With stringent checks and controls to capture and validate the accuracy of our data, you can be confident in MarketLine to deliver quality data in an instant.