These EBSCO databases are included in this search: Academic Search Complete, AHFS Consumer Medication Information, Alt HealthWatch, CINAHL Plus with Full Text, Consumer Health Complete, Health Source: Consumer Edition, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, MEDLINE, Science Reference Center.
ClinicalKey is a clinical insight engine designed to be comprehensive providing the largest collection of published medical resources in every medical and surgical specialty, and includes all MEDLINE abstracts with access and entitlements to other full-text purchases when used with the library's link resolver, Find It!
Provides citations and abstracts to periodical articles, books, conference proceedings, and research papers. Includes full text for 530 journals. Topics covered include sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, psychology, training, coaching, and physical education.
Database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators. Covers agriculture and allied disciplines. Although not a full-text database, it does include links to full-text internet documents when available.
Food Science Source is an extensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information relevant to many areas that are integral to the food industry. This database offers cover-to-cover full-text coverage for more than 1,400 publications, including journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications, all directly dealing with food industry-related issues. More than 1,000 key food industry and market reports are available.