Skip to main content
Search this Guide
ARTICLES / DATABASES
BOOKS / MEDIA
AFRICAN AMERICAN HISTORY
LATIN AMERICAN HISTORY
MIDDLE EASTERN HISTORY
European History Sites
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries (Alexander Street Press)
When complete the collection will include approximately 100,000 pages of published letters and diaries from individuals writing from the 1500 to 1900, plus several thousand pages of previously unpublished materials.
Eastern European and Slavic Studies Collection
Brings together, in digital form, primary and secondary materials relating to the study of this region including its history, literature, language, political science and more.
Primary historical documents from Western Europe.
Cultural collections of Europe.
Internet Modern History Sourcebooks
Modern, medieval and ancient primary source documents, maps, secondary sources, bibliographies, images and music
History of Europe Maps
Euratlas Periodis Web shows the history of Europe through a sequence of 21 historical maps, every map depicting the political situation at the end of each century.
Imperial War Museums
Cover all aspects of twentieth and twenty-first century conflict involving Britain, the Commonwealth and other former British empire countries.
National Archives of Great Britain
Women in European History
Biographical and contextual information on women in European History.
Books at the Library
Chronology of European History
Call Number: D11 .C57 Reference Collection, 1st Floor
Call Number: JN30 .G55 Main Collection, 4th Floor
Ancient and Medieval European History
Catalogue of Digitized Medieval Manuscripts
Over 1,200 fully digitized manuscripts currently available on the web.
Internet Medieval Sourcebook
Selected sources, texts, and maps.
Resources for Medieval studies from Georgetown University.
INDIGENOUS PEOPLES >>
Jan 18, 2018 8:42 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
History, Culture & Politics