Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Includes Manufacturing Engineering, Plastics Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Computer Engineering
ARTICLES / DATABASES
BOOKS / MEDIA
PLE 310: INJECTION MOLDING THEORY, DESIGN AND APPLICATION
Search Credo & GVRL First: Technology
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Credo Reference (e-books)
Over 750 authoritative reference works available online. Great advanced "topic" feature.
Gale Virtual Reference Library (e-books)
Browse, search and download e-book articles from authoritative reference works such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks. Over 300 titles available.
Books at the Library
Computer Science and Engineering
Call Number: QA76.15 .W545 Reference Collection, 1st Floor (Noncirculating)
Condensed Encyclopedia of Polymer Engineering Terms
Print resources available in the University Library:
Encyclopedia of Environmental Science and E
REF TD9 .E5
Engineering Design and Graphics
Main T385 .B48
Engineering and Technology Education
EMC Text T45 .H335
Introduction to Service Engineering
Main TK5105.5 .I685
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook
REF TP151 .P45
Wiley Encyclopedia of Computer Science and E
REF QA76.15 .W545
Top design firms, contractors.
American Industrial Marketplace.
Industry Week 1000
Directory of Manufacturers.
Industrial Quick Search Manufacturer Directory.
Manufacturing Marketplace directories
Products, suppliers and trade names.
Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
or REF T12. T6.
Manufacturers and Distributors of Industrial Products.
BOOKS / MEDIA
Nov 16, 2017 12:45 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Engineering & Technology