Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Includes Manufacturing Engineering, Plastics Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Computer Engineering
ARTICLES / DATABASES
BOOKS / MEDIA
PLE 310: INJECTION MOLDING THEORY, DESIGN AND APPLICATION
General Engineering Sites
Cheresources: Online Chemical Engineering Information
DLNET: Digital Library Network for Engineering and Technology
eFunda: Engineering Fundamentals
Provides information to help solve complex design problems.
engAPPLETS: Java Applets for Engineering Education
Galaxy Engineering and Technology
Physical Sciences, Engineering, Computing and Math; Searchable database of Internet resources.
Includes a reference library with articles on compressors, gears, hydraulics, pumps, etc.
Materials Science and Engineering
Lecture notes from MIT OpenCourseWare.
NTIS National Technical Information Service
A clearinghouse for scientific and technical information from the U.S. Department of Commerce
Plane Maintenance Resource Center
Includes links to maintenance consultants, CMMS and maintenance software, CMMS vendors, maintenance conferences and conference papers, and articles on maintenance.
Latest news on industrial robots.
Science and Engineering Statistics
Gateway to governmental science and technology sites.
Society of Manufacturing Engineers
TWI World Centre for Material Joining Technology
From the UK; Provides information on materials joining and associated technologies.
Professional organizations often publish news and research articles.
American Society for Engineering Education
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
ASM International - the Materials Information Society
IEEE Computer Society
IEEE Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
Institute of Industrial Engineers
Instrument Society of America (ISA)
International Institute of Welding
Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME)
Society of Plastics Engineers
Tau Alpha Pi
National honor society for engineering technology.
Nov 16, 2017 12:45 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Engineering & Technology