A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from 1895 to 2005. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. The magazines are scanned from cover-to-cover and presented as full-color page images. .
An index to standard bibliograhic citations to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. Also includes the cited references of the items indexed so you can go forward in time to find similar or related articles or search for a specific author to see how many times he/she has been cited.
The Berg Fashion Library is an online portal which offers fully cross-searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections – including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more.
Covers 500,000+ people with over 36,000 images. Contains in-depth profiles from Wilson Biographies Plus Illustrated and Biography Index, full-text articles, images, abstracts, biographical profiles, feature articles, interviews, essays, book reviews, performance reviews, speeches, and obituaries.
Complete historical archive of the important US fashion trade publication, Women’s Wear Daily. Starting in 1910 and covering material up to the last twelve months. All content in scanned in color with searchable text and indexing.
Selected periodicals (journals, magazines, and newspapers) available free on the web: