Search the following Art & Design databases from ProQuest: ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM), Arts & Humanities Database, Country Life Archive, Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI), International Bibliography of Art (IBA), The Vogue Archive, The Women's Magazine Archive & The Women's Wear Daily Archive
The Library has access to JSTOR Arts and Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV & VII and over 38,000 DRM-free e-books. Search JSTOR for books, academic journals, images, letters, and other primary sources.
An index to standard bibliograhic citations to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. Also includes the cited references of the items indexed so you can go forward in time to find similar or related articles or search for a specific author to see how many times he/she has been cited.
This database is the premier source of information for all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items from 1973 to the present.
A full-text archive of magazines comprising key research material in the fields of art and architecture, dating from 1895 to 2005. Subjects covered include fine art, decorative arts, architecture, interior design, industrial design, and photography. The magazines are scanned from cover-to-cover and presented as full-color page images. .
The Berg Fashion Library is an online portal which offers fully cross-searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections – including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more.